from October 16 – 2020

Digitally Competent Educators – upgrade your skills online

Open University of the University of Jyväskylä (JYUOpen)

Higher education

Online conferences, meetings and webinar

Tags: Distance learning

Are you interested in strengthening your skills and knowledge about the use of ICT in education? Digitally Competent Educators (DCE) is an European Short Learning Programme (E-SLP) for continuous professional development and lifelong learning. DCE consists of three courses that will develop your digital pedagogic competence in teaching and learning. The courses are 5 ECTS each.

Join our DCE webinar on 16th October 2020 to learn more about DCE and learning possibilities!

Time:
GMT 9 am - 11 am
CET 10 am - 12 pm (noon)
EET 11 am - 13 pm

Discover the Erasmus + project of this organization: Discover the project

E-SLP is a project about European Short Learning Programmes (SLPs) for continuous professional development and lifelong learning.

Event venue

Zoom

https://bit.ly/dce-erasmusdays
40100, Jyväskylä

https://www.avoin.jyu.fi/en/studies-offered/digcompedu/digcomed
DCE-webinar.jpg